Tony & Cheri's PlayaZone

Adventures in Playa del Carmen, Mexico

  • Subscribe

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • Playa del Carmen Weather

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 826,552 hits
  • Pages

  • Networked Blogs

More Reasons to Visit Playa del Carmen

Posted by Tony & Cheri on June 12, 2009

Luna Blue Summer Sale

The weather is balmy, the ocean is a magnificent array of blues, the exchange rate is up again, and there are no crowds in town. Airlines are having specials to Cancun. Restaurants and businesses all over town are offering tantalizing discounts. NOW is the time to visit Playa del Carmen. And to add a little icing to the cake, this summer we’re having our first ever special at the Luna Blue Hotel & Bar. For every three nights you stay, you stay another night for free!! In other words, stay for four and pay for three; stay for eight and pay for six. And a free welcome margarita will await you at the bar on your arrival. You can barely afford not to come!

The newly-expanded Luna Blue Bar as seen from the cenote garden.  Photo by Tim Smith.
The Luna Blue from the cenote garden deck.  Photo by Tim Smith.
Another gorgeous Playa beach shot
It never stops taking our breath away.
The Luna Blue Bar at night.
The Luna Blue garden cenote at night.

See you in paradise!

Visit our new Facebook page and become a fan of Luna Blue Hotel & Bar!

‘LIKE’ the Luna Blue Hotel & Bar

4 Responses to “More Reasons to Visit Playa del Carmen”

  1. Michelle said

    This is so tempting. The issue for us is getting time off from work!

  2. Natasha said

    I was just in Playa in April for a week and then again in May for five days and stopped in to meet Tony. He gave me a tour of the rooms so I could confirm for myself that Luna Blue is the place to stay. Unfortunately Cheri wasn’t there.

    I wish I could get a few more days off work to get back down there again. I really should just get on with it and move myself down. Keep up the updates…sometimes it makes me sad that I’m not there but I want to stay in touch with what’s happening.

    Natasha

  3. Leanne & Scott said

    You have to be kidding me?! That is an AWESOME deal…if only I hadn’t already used ALL my holiday time up for this year (and then some)! We also have a big move planned for this Fall, so time and money is tight, but I will definitely be mentioning it to some friends who might be lucky enough to have a few days to spare, though…then I can at least live vicariously through their photos and stories! lol May your hotel be filled to the rafters, and may the margaritas keep flowing! (at least until we can come back next Winter!)

    Leanne & Scott

  4. Kathy said

    Hi! I’ll be coming to visit the week of July 27, and would LOVE to come check out your hotel! We’re staying at “the place” across from you, and ONLY because my husband must have a pool. Pfft. I say who cares! I think that once he sees your place, he’ll be sorry! See you in July!

Leave a Reply

 
